Proctorial Board

S. No Name of the Member Membership Mobile No. Functions and Responsibilities
1 Prof. Gagan Tiwari (HOD-MCA) Chief Proctor 9711318467
  • To maintain discipline in the Institute; ensure institute rules are understood and followed.
  • To keep an eye on the general moral behavior of the students.
  • To prevent the student from indulging in any undisciplined activities on institute premises.
2 Prof. Kamlesh Rana (Dean Student Welfare) Proctor 9971222537
3 Prof. (Dr.) Renu Sarin (HOD-AS) Proctor (Girls) 9958465427
4 Prof. (Dr.) Rajni Saggu (HOD-CE) Member 9910369410
5 Prof. (Dr.) Kakoli Dey (HOD-Humanities) Member 9871152420
6 Prof. (Dr.) Brijesh Singh (1st year Coordinator) Member 9335090922
7 Prof. (Dr.) Subhash Verma (MBA) Member 9818326032
8 Prof. Saurabh Katiyar (ECE) Member 9711006894
9 Prof. Navneet Mishra (EIE) Member 9958893402
10 Prof. (Dr.) Pratap Kumar (AS) Member 9818748775
11 Prof. (Dr.) Rajeev Kumar Shakya (EEE) 9643567679