Flying Squad

S. No Name of the Member Membership Mobile No. Functions and Responsibilities
1 Prof. Gagan Tiwari
Convener 9711318467
  • To prevent ragging inside the college premises.
  • All members are requested to conduct surprised raids in the Campus during day and night.
2 Prof. Kamlesh Rana
(Dean Student Welfare)
Member 9971222537
3 Prof. (Dr.) Kakoli Dey
Member 8999999927
4 Prof. Ravi Shanker Pathak (IT) Member 9999857071
5 Prof. Saurabh Katiyar (EC) Member 9711006894
6 Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kr. Sethi (ME) Member 9871224481
7 Prof. (Dr.) Pratap Kumar (AS) Member 9818748775
8 Prof. (Dr.) Rajeev Kumar Shakya (EEE) Member 9643567679
9 Prof. R. N. Deo (EEE) Member 9540940060
10 Prof. Rajiv Kr. Yadav (EIE) Member 9310798254
11 Mr. S. K. Dubey
(Sr. Manager Admin.)
Member 8826545171
12 Mr. Ashish Kumar
(Admin. Officer)
Member 9818736003
13 Mr. Rajesh Dwivedi
(Chief Security Officer)
Member 9717036419
14 Mr. Suresh Kumar
(Boys Hostel Warden)
Member 8010041066